Planning class training

Today’s learning was very helpful; it was only the day before I was thinking about lesson objectives and how to improve them so having this class was just in time for me to improve on a lesson I had already given.

I found that I now feel prepared for creating a lesson plan and a scheme of work and that although I understand that practice makes better with these things I feel I will not be so daunted when I have to create one now.

I feel that I will still benefit from some further reading and should also look at exampled of lesson plans and schemes of work to further understand them and see how other teachers create them. This also may help me see what I would do differently and things to learn from them.

Leave a Reply

