Reflection on Equality & Diversity

Equality & Diversity Level 2, CPD training Via EduCare

 

The Equality and Diversity Training was nothing I was not aware of through already being in a place of work however I was shocked at a few of the statistics as I really thought it was something rarely an issue in today’s society.  

The training made me aware of the finer details of these policies and I honestly feel that most of it is beyond anything I should encounter but it is always worth being aware of anything that could affect where you work and something that form basic policies of those places.  

Leave a Reply

